Fri 15th November

SOAS RUGBY SUPPORTS MOVEMBER
15th November midnight - 16th November midnight
Globally, the rate of suicide is alarmingly high, particularly in men. Too many men are ‘toughing it out'. We have friends who struggle with mental health issues and we want to make an active effort to help them as much as possible! Please donate!!

Tue 19th November

Wed 20th November

Islamic Illumination Course (session 3)
20th November 6:30pm - 8:30pm
SOAS (Main Building) Room TBC
Islamic Illumination Course: Khataei Style

Thu 21st November

UGM
21st November 5pm - 7pm
Atrium
Reps Round Table
21st November 6pm - 8pm
BG01
With Co-President of Democracy & Education, and Academic Affairs Officers Ciro Puig Bonet & Malena Bastida.

Fri 22nd November

SOAS RUGBY SUPPORTS MOVEMBER
22nd November midnight - 23rd November midnight
Globally, the rate of suicide is alarmingly high, particularly in men. Too many men are ‘toughing it out'. We have friends who struggle with mental health issues and we want to make an active effort to help them as much as possible! Please donate!!

Wed 27th November

Islamic Illumination Course (session 4)
27th November 6:30pm - 8:30pm
SOAS (Main Building) Room TBC
Islamic Illumination Course: Khataei Style
The Medical World: Beyond Orientalism
27th November 7pm - 9:30pm
SALT

Thu 28th November

Get Vocal!
28th November 3pm - 4pm
JCR

Fri 29th November

SOAS RUGBY SUPPORTS MOVEMBER
29th November midnight - 30th November midnight
Globally, the rate of suicide is alarmingly high, particularly in men. Too many men are ‘toughing it out'. We have friends who struggle with mental health issues and we want to make an active effort to help them as much as possible! Please donate!!

Sat 30th November

SOAS RUGBY SUPPORTS MOVEMBER: FINAL DAY!!
30th November midnight - 11pm
Globally, the rate of suicide is alarmingly high, particularly in men. Too many men are ‘toughing it out'. We have friends who struggle with mental health issues and we want to make an active effort to help them as much as possible! Please donate!!

Wed 4th December

Islamic Illumination Course (session 5)
4th December 6:30pm - 8:30pm
SOAS (Main Building) Room TBC
Islamic Illumination Course: Khataei Style

Wed 11th December

Islamic Illumination Course (session 6)
11th December 6:30pm - 8:30pm
SOAS (Main Building) Room TBC
Islamic Illumination Course: Khataei Style

Thu 12th December

Get Vocal!
12th December 4pm - 5pm
JCR

Wed 18th December

Islamic Illumination Course (session 7)
18th December 6:30pm - 8:30pm
SOAS (Main Building) Room TBC
Islamic Illumination Course: Khataei Style

Wed 8th January

Islamic Illumination Course (session 8)
8th January 6:30pm - 8:30pm
SOAS (Main Building) Room TBC
Islamic Illumination Course: Khataei Style

Wed 15th January

Islamic Illumination Course (session 9)
15th January 6:30pm - 8:30pm
SOAS (Main Building) Room TBC
Islamic Illumination Course: Khataei Style

Mon 20th January

UGM
20th January 4pm - 6pm
Atrium

Wed 22nd January

Islamic Illumination Course (session 10)
22nd January 6:30pm - 8:30pm
SOAS (Main Building) Room TBC
Islamic Illumination Course: Khataei Style

Tue 10th March

UGM
10th March 2pm - 4pm
Atrium
This webpage was last updated on: 17 Jul 2014 14:23