<January 2021>
MTWTFSS
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
16
24
30
31
2
4
6
7

Mon 25th January

Pride @ SOAS: Casual Hangouts
25th January 8pm - 9pm

Tue 26th January

Rep forum (Jan)
26th January 4pm - 6pm
Open to all reps

Wed 27th January

Eat, Watch, Chat: Short Films
27th January 5pm - 7pm
Kahoot Night
27th January 6pm - 9pm

Thu 28th January

Student Feedback Panel
28th January 4pm - 5pm
SFP, monthly in term time

Fri 29th January

Speed Friending
29th January 5pm - 7pm

Mon 1st February

Pride @ SOAS: Casual Hangouts
1st February 8pm - 9pm

Wed 3rd February

Eat, Watch, Chat: Short Films
3rd February 5pm - 7pm

Fri 5th February

Speed Friending
5th February 5pm - 7pm

Mon 8th February

Pride @ SOAS: Casual Hangouts
8th February 8pm - 9pm

Wed 10th February

Eat, Watch, Chat: Short Films
10th February 5pm - 7pm

Fri 12th February

Speed Friending
12th February 5pm - 7pm

Mon 15th February

Pride @ SOAS: Casual Hangouts
15th February 8pm - 9pm

Wed 17th February

Eat, Watch, Chat: Short Films
17th February 5pm - 7pm

Fri 19th February

Speed Friending
19th February 5pm - 7pm

Mon 22nd February

UGM (Feb)
22nd February 3pm - 5pm
Union General Meeting
22nd February 3pm - 5pm
Zoom
Pride @ SOAS: Casual Hangouts
22nd February 8pm - 9pm

Wed 24th February

Eat, Watch, Chat: Short Films
24th February 5pm - 7pm

Fri 26th February

Speed Friending
26th February 5pm - 7pm

Mon 1st March

Pride @ SOAS: Casual Hangouts
1st March 8pm - 9pm

Wed 3rd March

Eat, Watch, Chat: Short Films
3rd March 5pm - 7pm

Fri 5th March

Speed Friending
5th March 5pm - 7pm
This webpage was last updated on: 17 Jul 2014 14:23