Tue 16th February

UGM
16th February 5pm - 7pm

Thu 18th February

SOAS Art Soc for Green Week presents... WORKSHOP FOR MAKING REUSABLE MENSTRUAL PADS!
18th February 6pm - 8pm
TBC
As part of SOAS Green Week, Art Soc is putting on a workshop to make eco-friendly reusable sanitary pads! Everyone welcome!

Sat 20th February

The Voice of daf: Music from Kurdistan and beyond
20th February 7pm - 10pm
DLT
The Voice of daf: Music from Kurdistan and beyond

Thu 25th February

Union Elections: Hustings (Candidates' Q&A)
25th February 5pm - 7:30pm
JCR

Fri 26th February

Union Elections: Voting Starts
26th February 4pm - 3rd March 5pm

Thu 3rd March

Mental Health and Wellbeing Day
3rd March 9am - 5pm

Wed 9th March

SOAS Bazaar
9th March 10am - 5pm

Thu 10th March

UGM
10th March 5pm - 7pm

Sat 12th March

A musical celebration of Nowruz: Persian, Kurdish and Italian music
12th March 7pm - 10pm
DLT
A musical celebration of Nowruz: Persian, Kurdish and Italian music

Mon 25th April

Sports Ball 2016
25th April 7:30pm - 26th April 4am

Thu 12th May

The Sylheti Language Conference
12th May 9am - 6pm
TBA
See: http://linguistlist.org/callconf/browse-conf-action.cfm?ConfID=232236 Call for papers: http://linguistlist.org/callconf/call-action.cfm?CONFID=232236 For more info, contact: Sarah Dopierala at 634632@soas.ac.uk
Activities & Events

Zain Dada

Activities & Events
zd4@soas.ac.uk

     @SOASZain

No posts
Democracy & Education

Hannah Slydel

Democracy & Education
hs56@soas.ac.uk

         @SOASHannah

 

No posts
Welfare & Campaigns

Tom King

Welfare & Campaigns
tk68@soas.ac.uk

           @tomilo

 

No posts
 
SOAS Radio

 

This webpage was last updated on: 14 May 2015 16:44