School Committees

Student Union officers are members of the following committees as follows:


Board of Trustees    
Academic Board

Hau-Yu Tam (Sabb)

Krum Tashev (PGT)

Hugh Bendor-Samuel (Academic Affairs)

Kira Brenner (PGR)

          Curriculum Quality Assurance Committee (CQAC) Kira Brenner (PGR) Vanessa Berhe (Campaigns)
          Teaching, Learning and Student Outcomes (TeLSCO) Hau-Yu Tam (Sabb)

Kira Brenner (PGR)

Ahmed Imtiaz (International)

                    Student Outcomes Panel (SOP) Hau-Yu Tam (Sabb)

Youssra Elmagboul (Sabb)

Krum Tashev (PGT)

          Student Experience and Engagement Committee (SEEC)

Soph Bennett (Sabb)

Youssra Elmagboul (Sabb)

Krum Tashev (PGT)

          Research and Enterprise Committee Hau-Yu Tam (Sabb) Soph Bennett (Sabb)
                   Doctoral School Management Group Kira Brenner (PGR)  
                   Research Ethics Panel Kira Brenner (PGR)  
Resources & Planning Committee Soph Bennett (Sabb)  
          Estates & IT Governance Committee Soph Bennett (Sabb)  
          Investment Advisory Panel    
          HR Committee -- --
Executive Board -- --
Governance Nominations Committee -- --
Senior Staff Renumeration  -- --
Health & Safety Committee Soph Bennett (Sabb)  
Audit Committee -- --
Honorary Degrees & Followships Hau-Yu Tam (Sabb)  
Equality & Diversity Committee Youssra Elmagboul (Sabb)

Cindy Tan (Womxns)

Indigo Ayling (Disabled&Carers)

Liaison, Project and Steering Groups    

Committee Structure

NEW in 2018/19


Page last updated: 06 Dec 2018 16:25