Tel: 020 7898 4995

Union Executive 2018/19

Executive Committee 

The executive committee is made up of four full-time co-presidents and 15 part-time officer positions (some of which are shared between two people). This coming year we have an amazing team of 26 exec members!


Co-President Equality & Liberation           Co-President Democracy & Education              Co-President Activities & Events   

        Youssra Elmagboul                                            Hau-Yu Tam                                                  Sophie Bennett     




   LGBTQIA+ Students' Officer                Disabled Students & Carers' Officers                    Working Class Students' Officers

           Peadar Connolly-Davey          Beulah Samuel-Ogbu & India Ayling                         Pablo Alberto Vazquez III                                                                                                                                                               & Sophie Symmons




                 Womens Officers                                       Campaigns Officers                                     Accommodation Officer

       Josefine Brons & Cindy Tan                          Vanessa Berhe & Saly Toure                            Jonny Morrison





       Sports Officer                                           International Students Officer                                 Entertainments Officer    

        Inigo Carro                                                     Ahmed Imtiaz                                                         Yijia Tu                                                    



Trans and Gender Identity Students' Officer          Environment Officer                                    Anti Racism Officer     

         Sonja Shah                                                        Jamila Versi                                               Krish Aurora                                                   



            People of Colour Officers                          Academic Affairs Officer                               Mature Students' Officer

        Sabrina Shah & Hafsah Janjua                   Hugh Bendor-Samuel                                     Tania Martins




       Postgraduate Taught Officer                                                                                            Postgraduate Research Officer

                 Krum Tashev                                                                                                                    Kira Brenner                                                                                           



Got any election questions? Please email Governance & Communications Coordinator or Co-President Democracy & Education!


This webpage was last updated on: 20 Nov 2018 11:24