Tel: 020 7898 4995

Union Executive Committee

Your Executive Committee is made up of 4 full-time co-presidents, and 17 part-time officer positions (some of which are shared between two people).


Full-time Officers:



Activities & Events

Peadar Connolly-Davey


Democracy & Education

Maxine Thomas-Asante


Equality & Liberation

Youssra Elmagboul


Welfare & Campaigns

Valeria Racu


Part-time Officers:


Academic Affairs Officers

Melana Antich & Ciro Puig

Accommodation Officer

Oscar Ward

Anti-Racism Officers

Hisham Parchment & Sohane Yahya

Campaigns Officer

Imogen Kropf

Disabled Students and Carers' Officer


Entertainment Officer

Charlotte Keely

Environment Officer

Inaki Arrizbalaga

International Officers

Serena Coulson & Anirudh Srivathsan

LGBTQIA+ Officer

Hasan Zakria

People of Colour Officer

Talya Scott-Mason

Sports Officer

Miriam Amrani

Trans & Gender Identity Officers

Rachel Lindfield & Maysa

Womxn's Officers

Annabelle Jones & Nare Hakebyan

Working Class Officer

Katie Saunders







Mature Students Officer

Omer Wasim



Postgraduate Research Officer

Paulien Broens


Postgraduate Taught Officer

Nidah Kaiser



Any questions about elections? Please speak to:

Co-President Democracy & Education | Maxine Thomas-Asante |

Governance, Communication & Sustainability Coordinator | Jack Di Francesco |


This webpage was last updated on: 21 Feb 2020 20:43